/a>

Michele Spencer-Principal-spencer.michele@unionps.org

Andrea Rogers – Nurse – rogers.andrea@unionps.org

Kim Strom – Counselor – strom.kim@unionps.org

Amy Ennis – Pre-K Teacher – ennis.amy@unionps.org

Cassie Romine – Pre-K Teacher – romine.cassandra@unionps.org

Jilian Beyer – KG Teacher – beyer.leah@unionps.org

Tameka Jordan – KG Teacher – Jordan.tameka@unionps.org

Debbie Lybarger – KG Teacher – Lybarger.debra@unionps.org

Rachael Grigg – 1st Grade Teacher – grigg.rachael@unionps.org

DeShawna Todd – 1st Grade Teacher – todd.deshawna@unionps.org

Lisa Tower – 1st Grade Teacher – tower.lisa@unionps.org

Becky Hines – 2nd Grade Teacher – hines.rebecca@unionps.org

Pegi Seizinger – 2nd Grade Teacher – Seizinger.pegi@unionps.org

Janet DeMarco – 3rd Grade Teacher – demarco.janet@unionps.org

Nathalie Lee – 3rd Grade Teacher – Lee.nathalie@unionps.org

Mandi Bradshaw – 4th Grade Teacher – bradshaw.mandi@unionps.org

Kari Eddy – 4th Grade Teacher – Eddy.kari@unionps.org

Libby Sparkman – 4th Grade Teacher - Sparkman.elizabeth@unionps.org

Shannan Hair – 5th Grade Teacher – hair.shannan@unionps.org

Katrina Philpot – 5th Grade Teacher – Philpot.katrina@uninps.org

Denise St. John – 5th Grade Teacher – st.john.mary@unionps.org

Sheri Agostini – psychologist – Agostini.sheri@unionps.org

Melissa Anderson – speech – Anderson.melissam@unionps.org

Amelia May – ER1 Teacher – may.amelia@unionps.org

Karrah Hackett (Land) – ER2 Teacher PK-2nd - land.karrah@unionps.org

Hannah Jimenez – ER2 Teacher 3rd -5thjimenez.hannah@unionps.org

Chrissy Wood – Art Teacher – wood.christina@unionps.org

Jamie Treseder – Music Teacher – Treseder.jamie@unionps.org

Rachel Lewelling – P.E. Teacher – Lewelling.rachel@unionps.org

Heather Lipe – Reading Specialist – lipe.heather@unionps.org